These lovely incense gift sets are presented in a wooden box with glass lid and handtied with twine. These gift sets include incense sticks, incense cones and a incense plate. Each individual set represents the seven chakra signs - Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral and Root Chakra.


Each set contains 7 cones and 7 sticks

Chakra Wooden Incense Gift Sets: Complete With Stcks, Cones & Plate

SKU: CK20728
VAT Included
Choose Set

    57 Church Gate, Loughborough LE11 1UE, UK

    0116 247 3118

    ©2020 by Baan 57. Proudly created with