Your seven chakras are energetic centers of power and wisdom that influence all aspects of your life and the world around you.

Learn which crystals create more energetic flow and balance in your chakra system and raise your vibrations. When your chakras are aligned and in balance, you'll experience your purest self and awaken a new sense of well-being. By working closely with these healing Chakra Love cards, you'll gain a deep sense of self-awareness, empowerment, and peace.


Chakra Love: Mini Affirmation Cards

VAT Included

    57 Church Gate, Loughborough LE11 1UE, UK

    0116 247 3118

    ©2020 by Baan 57. Proudly created with